ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. B Nagel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. B Nagel?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. B Nagel?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Patient

I was a patient of Dr. Nagel's for more than 25 years and was so disappointed when he left the practice. He was always patient, kind and explained everything in a way that made it easy to understand. I have yet to find another Dr. in the practice that's in the same league as Dr. Nagel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

The Best!

Dr. Nagel was part of a team of three doctors who I saw when I was pregnant. He ended up delivering my child and I followed up wih him. I have used him as my gynecologist for the past 17 years. He was always gentle and respectful. I liked that he never seemed rushed and would spend ample time addressing my concerns. I have just been informed that he is retiring. How will I find someone as good?!?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

I was very happy with Dr. Nagel.I had already delivered at Evanston Hosp., but my doctor had left. I was previously with a few different female doctors. The office location where Dr. Nagel works in has ample free parking. I saw all of Dr. Nagel's peers as well as I had some complications. There was some debate over care, but in the end a decision was explained (with the 2-3 drs in the office then) and I felt that there was a good team effort and evaluation. The office handles Muslim, conservative Jewish and all others, but there is a comfort in how they treat and respect female health (espcially with respect to these religions needs). I did not feel very comfortable with a male doctor until Dr. Nagel. He listens very well. He also did not rush to induce or plan a Csection even with complications or a due date that had passed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Fantastic OB!

I delivered two babies with Dr. Nagel and would happily do so again, if we had not moved. He is friendly, open and efficient. Through two pregnancies of visits, he was only late twice. He was in no hurry to induce my past-due-date babies, which I appreciated. But intervened with minimum necessary intervention when necessary. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

February 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. B Nagel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Falmouth, MA.

  • Dr. Phillip Mccrary

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Falmouth, MA 0.01 mi

    45
  • Dr. Paul Demeo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Falmouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Susan Anderegg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Falmouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    22