ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Schneider Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Schneider?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Outstanding Service

He is the friendliest and most personable Dr I have ever met. You get the facts and the healthcare with an easy going and kind atmosphere. I was shocked he actually called me (himself) to ask how I am feeling! That was a first! He is my first FUN experience in a hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Absolutely wonderful!

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Caring and compassionate

Dr. Schneider is by far one of the best doctors that has ever taken care of me. While I was on bedrest in the hospital, he came by everyday( or his staff when he was out) to check on me. He made sure that my pregnancy was going prefect and ease my mind with his expertise. He is dependable,caring, and truly love his job. I felt completely safe in his care. I will forever be thankful for him- He is God sent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Amazing doctor

If I were to choose any doctor to talk to about serious issues concerning my unborn child it would be Dr. Schneider. He was respectful and responsive. He explained everything well an in depth. Giving me all my options and letting me make a decision for myself. He is an amazing specialist and I'm glad theres doctors out there like him, especially when pregnancies get scary. Very comforting demneor. :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Wonderful & Intelligent Doctor

Dr Schneider is not just intelligent, but has a gentle manner about him. He is easy to listen to and understanding of your emotional state, not just your physical state. He can give advice on both in a caring and professional manner. His staff is lovely and kind. You know that everyone there is working for you!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Beverly Donnelley

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Susan Haney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    28
  • Dr. J Stern

    Dr. J Stern

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    19