The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Wein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Wein?

Ratings and Reviews

101 Ratings with 45 Comments

  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    80
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 101 Ratings with 45 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Glad we went to see him

Explained stuff, very kind

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2017

Caring and compassionate

Caring and compassionate doctor, listens to me and actually helped me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor!

Compassionate doctor who knows his stuff! Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

A doc who listens and gets to the cause of the problem!

Figured out what I was allergic to in just one visit, very helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

The doctor solved my problem in one visit!

Figured out the solution and I feel much better :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Super Doctor! (Very perceptive!)

Intelligent and personable doctor, helped me a lot. I didn't even consider my symptoms could be because of something other than allergy. The doctor took a thorough history and figured out the source of the trouble, so my problem is now solved. Very perceptive physician who takes the time to listen, understand, and help figure out the reason and a safe and effective solution. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Waste of money

I have a severe allergy related eye problem. Wake up looking like a have pink eye almost every day and the inside of my eye is torture. He is a very nice guy but did nothing for me and spent a lot of money just to be prescribed an over the counter face wash.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

Happy Mom

Takes the time to listen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Complete Misdiagnosis

I saw Dr. Wein for allergy testing. He informed me I was allergic to one type of grass. I insisted there had to be more as I had been suffering for some time. He balked at that. I went for another opinion with another allergist and found out I am allergic to 17 types of trees, grasses, molds, and weeds. I am now on a recovery plan. He also has a very low opinion of other who's opinions might differ from; not professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2016

Very good experience

I would definitely recommend, doctor and staff were very thorough and figured out my problem. I feel much better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Caring doctor

Very caring and compassionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Excellent physician

Best doctor in town!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Wein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • ANTHONY LEWIS

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.18 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Ellen Melvin

    Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.19 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Paul Graham

    Dr. Paul Graham

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL 0.24 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    37