Dr. Michael Wein MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Vero Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
A doc who listens and gets to the cause of the problem!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Figured out what I was allergic to in just one visit, very helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
The doctor solved my problem in one visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Figured out the solution and I feel much better :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Super Doctor! (Very perceptive!)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent and personable doctor, helped me a lot. I didn't even consider my symptoms could be because of something other than allergy. The doctor took a thorough history and figured out the source of the trouble, so my problem is now solved. Very perceptive physician who takes the time to listen, understand, and help figure out the reason and a safe and effective solution. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Waste of money
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a severe allergy related eye problem. Wake up looking like a have pink eye almost every day and the inside of my eye is torture. He is a very nice guy but did nothing for me and spent a lot of money just to be prescribed an over the counter face wash.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Happy Mom
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes the time to listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Complete Misdiagnosis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Wein for allergy testing. He informed me I was allergic to one type of grass. I insisted there had to be more as I had been suffering for some time. He balked at that. I went for another opinion with another allergist and found out I am allergic to 17 types of trees, grasses, molds, and weeds. I am now on a recovery plan. He also has a very low opinion of other who's opinions might differ from; not professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Very good experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend, doctor and staff were very thorough and figured out my problem. I feel much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in town!

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Super doctor! Caring and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Super doctor! Caring and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
The best allergist around :-)
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor sent me to Dr. Wein, he is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
The best in his field
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and conscientious answering all of my questions. Nurses have received extensive training and education.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Wein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.