ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Baaklini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 20 Comments

2.7
  • 11
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Baaklini?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Dolly

Posted on September 27th, 2017

He was a good docter before his gold digging wife came into the picture she is one ugly hag as far as he goes talks in a language that one can't understand I thought I w As in the middle East have to find a better docter he is all washed up

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on September 27th, 2016

The wait exceeds an hour, sometimes 2 hours plus!Doctor acts like he cares, false reality I am in my 40's, don't need to be lied to.Numerous occasions prescribed me meds that have nothing to do with what intended for so started to google what the meds were for before taking them or applying them.Staff does not call to schedule appointments, does not call to notify, appointments often not in computer. After finding a new doc, got my diagnosis & am feeling excellent. Took only 5yrs for me to realise I was going in circles here.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Very negligent of patients, 4 of my family members saw him 2 are now deceased! You can decide from there..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2015

His staff is nothing but rude! When you call for an appointment you get the third degree. I have always liked the doctor but the way his office is now I rather find a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Money is the bottom line, he was a good doctor when i started out. Got divorced and changed since new marriage to his Lebanese secretary, now it's all about money. So rude( wife) now him, to people, smile to your face and talk about you in front of others as well. also the doctor talks about other patients to patients. Nooo privacy here , good luck getting your medications, they don't care..Citation for prescribing Methadone to a patient, nice...., but can't refill a decent , honest persons medication. Good luck if you stay, but if you need a new doctor please beware!!!!!!!!! Was better with 2nd wife at least he had a bit more caring for his patients, his appearance has declined since new wife as well. Just very immature office and very ignorant wife who runs the show. Put your pants back on doc, stop wearing the skirt...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2015

been a patient for over 10 years, he use to be a fantastic doctor but he is not the same doctor he use to be. He is more interested in the bottom line than in the patient, its more about the business the the patient, he doesnt run his practice anymore is wife Dolly does, he is no longer the man/Doctor he once was.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Who is running the show the 3rd wife

Posted on June 20th, 2015

The new Lebanon wife not professional also ignorant by speaking foreign language in front of patients,also feel Dr Bakilinni is totally disconnected

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

Plan on waiting a LONG time After your schedules time, The 2 office girls are nice, but not attentive, they make you wait. His Wife Dolly (who also works in the office) is very phoney , she looks everyone up and down with a sacastic smile, she repramands the other girls in front people and then when the doctor is around they speak to eachother only in thier native tounge(Arabic) in front of everyone..I find this to be very rude and ignorant. Also if you are waiting for blood work results or Test scheduled with a specialst, you will need to call them back to remind them, they forget and also misplace your test results....Ive been with the dr for many years, but due to his New Wife and her Rude ways, Im going to look for a new Dr.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2015

His a great doc love talking to him his funny and he makes u feel comfortable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful experience

Posted on May 9th, 2014

I had been a patient for several years always running behind extremely rude front desk staff... and most importantly others healthcare information is all over the place for all to see... will never return .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loss of the best

Posted on August 14th, 2013

The office has been a nightmare since the front office girl with long black hair left. She was very talkative, with the patients I sometimes said was like hurry up but when it was my turn, it was my turn and she helped me. Hopefully things pickup or I'm out.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a pulmonary doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Baaklini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bristol, RI.