Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 43.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Knowledge and experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and his assistant Carlye work extra to adjust to my schedule. Dr. Bagg noticed a change in my PSA and diligently followed its increase. The biopsy proved positive as he suspected and now I am entering the curing stage due to his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
DON'T GO HERE!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worse bed side manner I have ever seen! RUDE DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2014
Should it really be this hard?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't even get past the the rude phone staff, excessive hold time to make appointment. If this is any indication as to how patients are regarded than I will look else ware for a urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Postmaster, Officer in Charge
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is by far the best civilian Urologist that I have met in El Paso. He takes time to listen to his patients while giving you a choice in care whether it be surgery or lithotripsy. I won't see anyone else when it comes to a kidney stone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2013
What a poor excuse for an MD
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most impersonal physicians I have ever met. He'll talk to you while walking away with his back towards you. Pretty much the impersonal, spineless physician you dread. Expect to wait for hours to be seen for 5-10 minutes. The perfect cattle car experience. Let this be a warning that he'll just want to set up "follow up" appts just to milk more money from you and the government. I DO NOT recommend him....EVER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Excellent, Caring Urologist
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always spends whatever time it takes to evaluate and discuss any and all matters concerning my urologic health. Great "down to home" physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bagg was professional, thourough, and courteous. All of my questions were answered completely in words I copuld understand. This is a doctor I would recommend to any of my friends or family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2010
Most comfortable experience for an El Paso Vasectomy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedure was conveniently scheduled on a Friday which gave me the weekend to recover. Doctor Bagg and his surgical assistant, Arnold were completely professional, courteous, and considerate at all times! They completely answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable and cared for prior, during, and after surgery. If any man needs to have a vasectomy in the southwest area around El Paso, TX, Dr. Bagg is the superior choice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bagg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Abel Garduno

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Taber

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Thomas

34 years experience

3.2 of 5