ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Barry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Barry?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
21.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

stay away from him

Dr michael Barry is the devil in disguise. I wouldn't recommend him to anybody. He sucks.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Best Doctor ever!

I love love love him. He actually take time to listen to you. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommed him and have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Dr. Barry takes his time with the patient, listens well and explains the issues or diagnosis extremely well. I was very impressed with the finite detail of his explainations. Very impressive and personable cardiologist!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

dr barry is great

he really cares and is interested in his patients. He is very knowledgeable about many areas of health problems

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor

Dr. Barry has been my Cardiologist for 4 years. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and timely. He saved my life. I highly recommend him and the Clearwater Cardiovascular group.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Sam

Dr. Barry is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and very caring. He knows his stuff, and if he's not sure, he will tell you that, and work to find an answer. My rating for Dr. Barry and his team, is excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

caring and helpful doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Excellent doctor! Very personal. Listens well and converses well with the patient. Very impressed. Not the typical cardiologist.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 29th, 2011

long wait time. nice guy. sits and listens to what you have to say.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Barry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Gallastegui

    Dr. Jose Gallastegui

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Federico Lenz

    Dr. Federico Lenz

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Douglas Spriggs

    Dr. Douglas Spriggs

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Clearwater, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    33