Dr. Michael Barry MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
stay away from him
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr michael Barry is the devil in disguise. I wouldn't recommend him to anybody. He sucks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love love love him. He actually take time to listen to you. I never feel rushed. I would highly recommed him and have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Barry takes his time with the patient, listens well and explains the issues or diagnosis extremely well. I was very impressed with the finite detail of his explainations. Very impressive and personable cardiologist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
dr barry is great
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he really cares and is interested in his patients. He is very knowledgeable about many areas of health problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barry has been my Cardiologist for 4 years. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and timely. He saved my life. I highly recommend him and the Clearwater Cardiovascular group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Sam
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barry is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, honest, and very caring. He knows his stuff, and if he's not sure, he will tell you that, and work to find an answer. My rating for Dr. Barry and his team, is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
caring and helpful doctor
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor! Very personal. Listens well and converses well with the patient. Very impressed. Not the typical cardiologist.

3.7 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
long wait time. nice guy. sits and listens to what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Barry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.