Dr. Michael Bartell MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Bartell since he started practice. He is a wonderful doctor and I know I'll never find another one like him. I'm happy for him that he is retiring. Good Luck. P.S. I wish you would change your mind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2013
Dr. Bartell is wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartell is wonderful and so is the office. He does not keep you waiting and I never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2012
Wonderful doctor!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartell has been my doc for 30 years!!He is very caring and kind. His office does a great jobof keeping appointments on track!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Very Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Bartell and the excellent care he gives his patients. Our entire family are patients and we all feel well cared for. Could not find a more compassionate physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Good Doc, Bad Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor customer service from nursing staff. Poor communication between support staff and Doctor, leading to incorrect diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
This is a Top Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Bartell's since 1980 and cannot imagine a better, more caring doctor. He takes the time to explain everything in detail, and I've never felt rushed during an appointment. He is very professional and thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bartell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.