Dr. Michael Bartfield MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartfield is a wonderful Doctor! He recently delivered my twins and I could not be happier with my experience. I plan to use him as my regular OBGYN and for any future deliveries I may have!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
BEST OBGYN IN ORLANDO
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy i found this practice. Great Staff, very clean office, organize, courteous and super friendly. 101% Recommended. Thank you so much for making my pregnancy so wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Excellent OB
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Bartfield was awesome. I couldn't have asked for a better OB. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Whenever I had a question he would answer it right away. This was very important to me with this being my first child. I needed a doctor I could talk to. He definitely cares for his patients and takes the time to get to know you. I would recommend him to family and friends. Whenever we decide to have the next baby I definitely want him to be the one to deliver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Great!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a beautiful experience with Dr Bartfield. He is a good doctor and I felt really safe with his advices.Besides, he is also very friendly and polite.I was sad because he was not on duty at he hospital while I came into labor, but the next day he came to my room to see if everything was fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
No bedside manner
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very cold Doctor who will talk down to you. Being a highly educated woman, I was not a fan of this. I lost my baby last year and he was not empathetic. He treated me like a number and not an individual. So happy I found a great new OB that cares and is very informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Don't trust him much
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All I can say is he sometimes is very good and sometimes not. It would be better if he is consistent. He is more of a new school and goes by books rather than experience!

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2010
Mom of a beautiful baby girl
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartfield delivered my first baby girl after a long and difficult pregnancy. He was involved, caring and did a great job answering our questions in what was a stressful time. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartfield goes that extra mile. He went on line while in the exam room with me to review prescription costs of medication that I need to take. I have never received this type of excellent service before.He is very personable too. You can tell he cares.

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bartfield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.