ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Beard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Beard?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Rude staff

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Great doctor but a lot of the staff are down rude and disrespectful. The staff can make or break a business

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Beard now for about 3 months. Very personable, doesn't rush through the appointment, and he is very thorough and monitors my chronic conditions closely. Very happy with my choice to make him my PCP!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on August 1st, 2015

i was very pleased with time and care provided and would highly recommend this Physician.. Well worth the wait and an Excellent PCP .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied for 15 years

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Have been a patient of Dr Beard since 1999. Easy to get an appointment. He has a good bedside manner. Sometimes I get a little fussy with willingness ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on December 17th, 2013

Cares about your well being. The appointment time is an approximation. Bring a book to read. The wait may be inconvenient but when you are called in he takes the time to listen and answer any questions you may have. He has been my doctor for 17 years and I have no intentions of changing to someone else.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long-time Patient

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Beard has been my primary care physician for at least 15 years. He is a wonderful, caring physician. Yes, sometimes the wait is long in his office, but that is because he takes his time with his patients, listens to their concerns and explains everything fully. He will battle with an insurance company, without blinking an eye, to ensure his patient gets the treatment they need. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

long wait, impersonal

Posted on July 17th, 2009

be prepared to wait more than an hour every visit. Not very personable. Decent doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Beard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryant, AR.