Dr. Michael Beckham MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hermitage, TN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

56 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Dr. Beckham and his staff are top notch!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham is awesome; he listens to what the patient has to say. Very understanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been with Dr. Beckham for 20 years. His staff is wonderful and always friendly. I highly recommend Beckham Internal Medicine to anyone looking for quality healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Dr. Beckham is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham has always helped me out, listens to me, offers reasonable suggestions on how to take care of myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Recommended for a dependable Primary Care Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Beckham for years now and I can honestly say I trust him and I feel that he is going to look out for my best health interests. He is thorough and will not hesitate to look further into areas that you might have concerns with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Executive Assistant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Beckham for a number of years. He is a great doctor and always takes time to listen and address any problems I may have. I would recommend his practice to anyone who needs a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!


5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Dr Beckham is the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham is the finest primary care physician I have ever had. He actually listens and is completely present and engaged in seeking the best, healthiest solutions for my health needs. In my opinion and from my experience, Dr Beckham is an especially caring and compassionate doctor. He has set the standard by which all other Doctors are measured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have no complains DR BECKHAM IS ALWAYS VERY COURTEOUS I WILL ALWAYS RECOMEN DR BECKHAM TO ANY BODY I WILL NOT CHANGE HIM FOR THE WORLD
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
DR BECKHAM
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BECKHAM AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY SUPPORTIVE, HE DOES NOT RUSH DURING HIS EXAMINATION AND WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU ASK,
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham and the entire staff are outstanding! They are professional, knowledgeable, care about the patient and ALWAYS do an outstanding job! Kudos for a job well done all the time!
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr beckham is a great dr his staff is great also they are willing to help at any time i recoment the DR.at any time they all willing to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Beckham for about 5 years, He was recommended to me by my son who is also a Doctor. I would give Dr. Beckham as high a rating as is possible. He is always available for questions over the phone. I think he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Great medical care.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beckham is one of the best Doctors I have interacted with. I feel that he really cares about his patients. His office has a great staff. I have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Beckham, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.