Dr. Michael Beckham MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been with Dr. Beckham for 20 years. His staff is wonderful and always friendly. I highly recommend Beckham Internal Medicine to anyone looking for quality healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Dr. Beckham is great!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham has always helped me out, listens to me, offers reasonable suggestions on how to take care of myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Recommended for a dependable Primary Care Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Beckham for years now and I can honestly say I trust him and I feel that he is going to look out for my best health interests. He is thorough and will not hesitate to look further into areas that you might have concerns with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Executive Assistant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Beckham for a number of years. He is a great doctor and always takes time to listen and address any problems I may have. I would recommend his practice to anyone who needs a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Dr Beckham is the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham is the finest primary care physician I have ever had. He actually listens and is completely present and engaged in seeking the best, healthiest solutions for my health needs. In my opinion and from my experience, Dr Beckham is an especially caring and compassionate doctor. He has set the standard by which all other Doctors are measured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have no complains DR BECKHAM IS ALWAYS VERY COURTEOUS I WILL ALWAYS RECOMEN DR BECKHAM TO ANY BODY I WILL NOT CHANGE HIM FOR THE WORLD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
DR BECKHAM
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BECKHAM AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY SUPPORTIVE, HE DOES NOT RUSH DURING HIS EXAMINATION AND WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU ASK,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beckham and the entire staff are outstanding! They are professional, knowledgeable, care about the patient and ALWAYS do an outstanding job! Kudos for a job well done all the time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr beckham is a great dr his staff is great also they are willing to help at any time i recoment the DR.at any time they all willing to help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr.Beckham for about 5 years, He was recommended to me by my son who is also a Doctor. I would give Dr. Beckham as high a rating as is possible. He is always available for questions over the phone. I think he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Great medical care.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beckham is one of the best Doctors I have interacted with. I feel that he really cares about his patients. His office has a great staff. I have never been disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Beckham
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never had a physician come into the room and act like he has all the time in the world for you. Never rushes, always focused. Genuinely concerned about patients. Best doctor I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Beckham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Kurzynske

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allie Henderson-Fitts

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laura Blakely

17 years experience

5.0 of 5