ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Beckham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.7
  • 48
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Beckham?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Dr. Beckham and his staff are top notch!

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Beckham is awesome; he listens to what the patient has to say. Very understanding!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

My family has been with Dr. Beckham for 20 years. His staff is wonderful and always friendly. I highly recommend Beckham Internal Medicine to anyone looking for quality healthcare.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Beckham is great!

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Dr. Beckham has always helped me out, listens to me, offers reasonable suggestions on how to take care of myself.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended for a dependable Primary Care Physician

Posted on November 9th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Beckham for years now and I can honestly say I trust him and I feel that he is going to look out for my best health interests. He is thorough and will not hesitate to look further into areas that you might have concerns with.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Executive Assistant

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Beckham for a number of years. He is a great doctor and always takes time to listen and address any problems I may have. I would recommend his practice to anyone who needs a great doctor.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Beckham is the best.

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

Dr. Beckham is the finest primary care physician I have ever had. He actually listens and is completely present and engaged in seeking the best, healthiest solutions for my health needs. In my opinion and from my experience, Dr Beckham is an especially caring and compassionate doctor. He has set the standard by which all other Doctors are measured.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

i have no complains DR BECKHAM IS ALWAYS VERY COURTEOUS I WILL ALWAYS RECOMEN DR BECKHAM TO ANY BODY I WILL NOT CHANGE HIM FOR THE WORLD

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR BECKHAM

Posted on July 4th, 2016

DR BECKHAM AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY SUPPORTIVE, HE DOES NOT RUSH DURING HIS EXAMINATION AND WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU ASK,

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Dr. Beckham and the entire staff are outstanding! They are professional, knowledgeable, care about the patient and ALWAYS do an outstanding job! Kudos for a job well done all the time!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

dr beckham is a great dr his staff is great also they are willing to help at any time i recoment the DR.at any time they all willing to help

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr.Beckham for about 5 years, He was recommended to me by my son who is also a Doctor. I would give Dr. Beckham as high a rating as is possible. He is always available for questions over the phone. I think he is the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great medical care.

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr Beckham is one of the best Doctors I have interacted with. I feel that he really cares about his patients. His office has a great staff. I have never been disappointed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Beckham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.