ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Belotti Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Belotti Jr?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Belotti Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Terrible doctor

This guy is a condescending jerk. I would rather lose a limb due to infection than see him for a cut on my leg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Really cares

Dr. Belotti was amazing. He really cared about what was wrong with me and listened to all I had to say. Very detailed blood work and committed to my health care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Rude people

Receptionist he has working for him is a rude c**t, who doesn't know customer service if it slapped her in the face. Rude a** b****, fat and ugly too:) lost a client today:)!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Refreshing

I am so happy to find a doctor that spends more than two minutes with me. He spent an hour with me! We talked about my entire medical history and he told me about his trip to Italy. It was like talking to an old friend. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

A good ol Doc still exisits

I have not met a doctor like Dr. Belotti in many of years. He took the time to talk to me about my medical history and all of my family. We spoke about non medical topics as well. When I asked him why we were talking about hobbies, he stated that he uses conversation as a tool to help him in diagnosis and proper treatment. No other doctor ever did that before. On my first visit he spent two hours with me. He is one of a kind !!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Best Doc I have ever had

I have had many doctors over the years and this doctor spends the time to get to know you. That is important. He then has the background knowledge to help you in every way. Most doctors see a chart and you get about 5 minutes of one on one. Not Dr. Belotti.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Belotti Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Lesley Glover

    Family Medicine

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (61)
    16
  • Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino

    Dr. Vanessa Vizcaino

    Family Medicine

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    16
  • Dr. Jack Newcomer

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Wellington, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (40)
    36