Dr. Michael Bergen MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Wheat Ridge, CO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-2.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Bergen came in did not even ask how I was feeling or if I had any issues, I told him about a concern I had and it was ignored. I need a new Oncologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens intently and answers questions so I understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Bergen for blood screenings for a possible clotting disorder. Dr. Bergen is one of the kindest, compassionate and considerate doctors I have ever come across.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
So caring and so knowledgeable
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I definitely recommend Dr. Bergen to anyone who needs a wonderful, caring oncologist. He is certainly an expert in oncology. His office staff is very professional and very helpful. It is actually a pleasure to go to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
He's Fantastic!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bergen is one of the most intelligent and compassionate doctors I have ever been to see. His bedside manner is wonderful. Cancer is his game, and he is serious about caring for ALL his patients. I highly recommend anyone with cancer setting up an appointment with this young meticulous Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had stage 3 C metastatic Melanoma. Dr. Bergen has been a god send. He and his expertise saved my life. He spent countless hours with me and has been supportive and kind the whole way. I appreciate his knowledge of this disease and his ability to treat me. Thank you Dr. Bergen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bergen truly cares about his patients. He was wonderful with me and my family.

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2010
Excellent physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bergen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.