The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Berkovic Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Berkovic?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Amazing human being as well as an exceptional doctor

He has been my doctor since 2002, through 2 rounds of cancer. My family and I are so thankful and blessed to have found him at the beginning of my disease. He is very knowledgeable as well as one of the most compassionate humans I have ever met. He's blunt when discussing the disease and treatment options BUT he is never cruel. It's best to we well informed and work with the system and not against it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I have seen Doctor Berkovic for almost4 years and wouldn't be here without him. He's easy to talk to and answers all questions promptly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Exceptional doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

kermits sister

I am so happy this guy is my cancer doctor,He is very dedicated to my care,even went above and beyond to help me in my time of confusion and need ..looks out for my best interest even though I didn't know what was in my best interest at the time. He has so much knowledge,talks to me in a way I can understand. I'll never be able to Thank him enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

professional

I am anew patient the Dr did although exam great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Great Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Berkovic's for over 14 years; the majority of that time I attended( and will continue to do so) the office for my annual cancer free follow up visit. Dr. Berkovic is compassionate and caring but will not sugar coat any information you need to hear regarding the cancer you may have. He holds the patient's best interests in high regard. I am grateful that I was referred to him all those years ago as I don't believe my outcomes would have been as good.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

He's the greatest !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Berkovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Harold Margolis

    Dr. Harold Margolis

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    46
  • Dr. Craig Gordon

    Dr. Craig Gordon

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (19)
    34
  • Dr. Stephen Schwartz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Farmington Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (11)
    26