Dr. Michael Birndorf MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Kenosha, WI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Peasy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Birndorf removed a BB from my cheek. It ended up there as a result of bad aiming from a pheasant hunter. The procedure was quick and painless and barely left a mark. The office and staff are professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Mini Abdominoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a mini abdominoplasty after have 3 children and losing an additional 60 pounds. From the second I walked into the door of the clinic, I was thoroughly impressed with the staff. At the hospital, Dr. Birndorf had the best bed-side manner and put my mind at ease. It's very easy to tell that he works hard to give his patients the very best results. I would recommend Dr. Birndorf and his clinic to anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Pubic Liposuction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter was very self conscience about...as she would call it "a fat vagina". I really never thought it was such a thing until I googled it and found out it can be fixed by having liposuction. I took my daughter to see Dr. Birndorf and he made my daughter feel comfortable in a VERY uncomfortable situation. Ecstatic to see my daughter have confidence now. We are so very thankful for Dr. Birndorf and his wonderful staff. --A happy mother and confident teenager
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Extremely Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had plastic surgery with Dr. Birndorf and am very pleased with my results. Dr. Birndorf explained the procedure and my options very clearly so I was able to make an informed decision with regards to my treatment. Also, the staff was able to schedule my surgery within the timeframe that I needed. I had a great recovery and no post operative complications. I highly recommend Dr. Birndorf to anyone searching for an excellent plastic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Cancer Reconstruction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through a long process and Dr Birndorf has been compassionate, supportive and very professional throughout the process and the set backs. I would highly recommend Dr Birndorf to anyone in need of reconstruction surgery. I have one more surgery to go and I know that hen it is complete I will be satisfied and ready to continue life cancer free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing staff and an amazing doctor! I wouldn't let anyone else work on me. I wish I could give him more then 5 stars. I was treated like family and they were all so patient and respectful and I never felt rushed to make a decision. His team listens and they truly care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Teacher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with every aspect of my experience. I have told friends about the professionalism and gentle bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
You won't find a better plastic surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Birndorf is thoughtful, courteous, kind and careful. He made a very difficult process as bearable as it possibly could have been, and the results are outstanding. I am completely happy with his care, and that of ALL of his staff as well. I do not have a SINGLE bad thing to say. By all means, choose Dr. Birndorf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Carpal Tunnel Release, tiny incisions, great results. Completely satisfied.

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Birndorf is an excellent doctor. He performed surgery on my Mom and my Mother in Law and took great care of both of them. He listens and really cares about his patients. Very professional and great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very pleased with the results of my blepharoplasty. After one week, any bruising was gone, after 2 weeks, most of the swelling is gone. Dr Birndorf is a nice guy - I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Patient Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My left thumb got pulled all the way back in a skiing accident tearing the tendons and/or ligaments. Dr. Birndorf made a telephone assessment of the injury and then promptly saw me in his office. Surgery was indicated which was accomplished at Kenosha Memorial Hospital. The surgery and rehabilitation went without a hitch and I now have full and painless use of my thumb. I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr. Birndorf is a caring, compassionate and skilled surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Birndorf, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kenosha, WI.