ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bischof Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bischof?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Very Disappointed

Was told I had to come to office to fill out paperwork, so left work early and spent 1 hour filling out numerous forms. Then was told it would be 3 weeks till I could request a appointment. After more than 3 weeks someone calls me to tell me the doctor is not accepting new patients. I guess they don't care about wasting other people time or they are incompetent.

Wait time
60 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Patient

Good luck trying to reach them on the phone. No one ever answers. Other than that, the service is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Absolutely the best. Have been going to him for 15 years and always takes plenty of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

Fine care for parents & kids for 25+ years

What more can you ask? Specifically now, as I get "a little older," I appreciate that I am reminded at regular intervals to be tested. Dr Bischoff has always explained everything clearly and completely, and answered any ?s I had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Answers all my questions during my semiannual exams, carefully tracks lab results to ensure compliance with treatment guidelines. Very personable and understanding.

I have always been impressed at the amount of time Dr. Bischof is willing to spend with me since my co-payment and Medicare Advantage payments are far less than the customary fee.Dr. Bischof satisfactorily answers any questions I may have, explains the reasons for his diagnosis and treatment and involves me in making choices regarding my health maintenance.For over a decade I have found him to be a trustworthy, capable and respectful physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

He was compeletely arogant, irrational with me, didn't want to spend time with me, and I over heard him calling me a "Nut cake".

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bischof is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Netley D'Souza

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.60 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Celia Elias

    Dr. Celia Elias

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.90 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Steven Wallach

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.92 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    33