ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. U Blaschke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. U Blaschke?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. U Blaschke?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

great

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Blaschke for many years. His service is excellent. He also was my husband's and in-law's physician when they were alive. I will see him until I join my deceased family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Blaschke about 10 years ago and have been a patient since that time. He is compassionate and thorough. My daughter and my grandson are now patients of Dr. Blaschke also...Would recommend him to anyone needing a Dr. that listens to his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2009

Dr B is a very caring physician. His staff is also very professional and helpful. Dr B does not rush you through like you are on a production line.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2008

best doctor i've ever had

great bed side manner, caring doctor that is interested in his patients. very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. U Blaschke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Jose Toledo ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jose Toledo

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Stephanie Momper

    Dr. Stephanie Momper

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Mohammad Fareed

    Dr. Mohammad Fareed

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    36