The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Blick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Blick?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.1 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

big waste of time

Doc is OK, but office and scheduling is all screwed up. After they changed the appointment date once, I waited for 50 minutes, only to be told I hade the wrong appointment time. Which was not true. I walked out of the office after that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Great doctor long wait

Doctor and staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time is too long. Usually runs one to one and half hours behind on average.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 13th, 2014

I feel very comfortable in Dr. Blicks care. He is a compassionate and easy to get along with cardiologist with a friendly bedside manner. I also have the utmost confidence in Dr. Blick's knowledge of the care and maintenance of my cardio issues.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Recommend him to others all the time.

My husband and I both see Dr. Blick. We are both impressed by him. When I was in need of treatment, just a week before I was leaving on vacation, he made sure I got taken care of immediately and took the time to make sure I was fit for travel. He followed up by phone regularly, He is always caring and makes me feel at ease about every aspect of care, including insurance issues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

three years ago our GREAT Mom was refused treatment from Blick. The family feels he is a horrible man for refusing to treat a very sick person.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Exceptional Doctor

You know your in good hands, very professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Blick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Randolph, NJ.

  • Dr. Najah Doka

    Dr. Najah Doka

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Randolph, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Shelly Roseff

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Randolph, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Rachna Gupta

    Dr. Rachna Gupta

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Randolph, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19