ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bobrow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bobrow?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

The doctor is top notch....check in window (no personality whatsoever) checkout window (all about the money nothing else)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience!

Posted on January 11th, 2016

I arrived 20 minutes early and was taken immediately. Dr. Bobrow actually spent time with me without being on a computer for the majority of the appointment, which seems to be usual procedure for Doctors nowadays. I was treated, given great advice and was out of the office exactly one minute before my scheduled appointment time !! Could have been a fluke, but I was impressed. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes forever!

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Very long waiting room times, which seem to get worse with every visit. Last appointment he was over an hour behind, but you can count on him being at least a 30 minutes behind schedule every visit. And now even to make an appointment for an existing patient, there's a nearly 2 month wait. All of this leads to rushed patient time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dermatologist I have ever had.

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Dr. Bobrow is very professional, knows his stuff and is very concerned with the patient's needs. I found him to be approachable, a great listener and he explains things clearly. It would be hard to find another dermatologist that meets my needs like he does. My search is over!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2010

Dr Bobrow was the best Dermatologist I've ever had. Having moved, I still miss him. Having had him as my primary dermatologist for about 3 years, he was very professional during exams, yet very friendly and approachable. He makes a very exposed situation comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2009

This doctor was very good with myself, my husband and most especially my child.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bobrow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.