Dr. Michael Bobrow MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is top notch....check in window (no personality whatsoever) checkout window (all about the money nothing else)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Great experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I arrived 20 minutes early and was taken immediately. Dr. Bobrow actually spent time with me without being on a computer for the majority of the appointment, which seems to be usual procedure for Doctors nowadays. I was treated, given great advice and was out of the office exactly one minute before my scheduled appointment time !! Could have been a fluke, but I was impressed. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Takes forever!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very long waiting room times, which seem to get worse with every visit. Last appointment he was over an hour behind, but you can count on him being at least a 30 minutes behind schedule every visit. And now even to make an appointment for an existing patient, there's a nearly 2 month wait. All of this leads to rushed patient time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2011
Best Dermatologist I have ever had.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bobrow is very professional, knows his stuff and is very concerned with the patient's needs. I found him to be approachable, a great listener and he explains things clearly. It would be hard to find another dermatologist that meets my needs like he does. My search is over!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bobrow was the best Dermatologist I've ever had. Having moved, I still miss him. Having had him as my primary dermatologist for about 3 years, he was very professional during exams, yet very friendly and approachable. He makes a very exposed situation comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very good with myself, my husband and most especially my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bobrow, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.