ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Michael Bohley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

120 Ratings • 115 Comments

4.9
  • 113
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.2 min
Promptness
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Michael Bohley?

Showing 12 of 120 Ratings

very good

Posted on November 13th, 2017

excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely no regrets!

Posted on November 10th, 2017

From initial consultation to final appointment, my experience has been fantastic. During the consultation Dr Bohley worked with me to understand what my desires were but then also add his expertise to make sure the end result was perfect. He was able to talk to the changes I was hoping for but also advise and guide on items I had not even thought about. I waited years to make this decision and I am so happy I finally did and went with Dr Bohley's team!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience has been great

Posted on November 10th, 2017

dr bohely is amazing!! he is the most sweetest man and he listens to what you have to say......if you find u are not for some reason happy w your results he is more then willing to go out of his way to make you happy and fix what you are not happy with. he has been so amazing and he is super patient....i highly recommend him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2nd Augmentation

Posted on November 10th, 2017

From the first exam I felt at ease with Dr. Bohley he was very patient & willing to listen to my worries & concerns from my previous breast augmentation. Which was wonderful that he was honesty & explained what he could and couldn't do & suggested how far we should go with sizing. The entire staff is friendly & helpful. Plus the facility is clean & modern. Thank YOU!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

listened

Posted on November 10th, 2017

very happy with results, exactly what i asked for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience!

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Bohley was so great! From the first appointment to my last he has made this a life changing experience! i couldn't have asked for a better result.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my experience has been great

Posted on November 10th, 2017

dr bohely is amazing!! he is the most sweetest man and he listens to what you have to say......if you find u are not for some reason happy w your results he is more then willing to go out of his way to make you happy and fix what you are not happy with. he has been so amazing and he is super patient....i highly recommend him

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Bohley to everyone!

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I had been wanting to get breast implants since I was in high school, I never felt proportionate. After graduating grad school I decided that I was going to do the surgery. I went to one other doctor before I went to Bohley to get an idea. The first doctor wanted charged for a lot of aspects that probably shouldn't be charged. I felt WAY more comfortable with Bohley and am so happy I went with him and my results. I highly suggest Dr. Bohley to everyone wanting to get breast augmentation done!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Plastic Surgeon in the NW

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Bohley is not only an amazing plastic surgeon, he is sincere, warm, kind and just overall a lovely man. I am extremely pleased with the work he did on me. Thanks Dr. Bholey!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Bohley is a very wonderful and caring doctor who has your best interest at heart. I have had two surgeries with Dr. Bohley and he has always treated me with the utmost respect. He has always been willing to spend time with me, answered all my concerns and questions. I feel very at ease with Dr. Bohley and would recommend his service to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bohley changed my life

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I had three procedures done, and Dr. Rippey was part of the operation. The revised my ileostomy, removed skin (I have lost 115 pounds), reattached my abdominal muscles and removed one deflated implant and the other as well after removing the liquid from it. I am here at my 2 week check up, and I am here to tell you, Dr. Bohley is the best, and just a good happy caring, genuine guy! much love!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy with the results

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Everything I expected and more. So happy with it

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Michael Bohley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.