ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bonidie Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bonidie?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Excellent

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

He acted like I was an inconvenience, spending minimal time with me and barely answering my direct questions. His insensitivity for something that I made clear has been causing me a lot of frustration and distress was shocking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

ultrasound

I was very happy with are visit yes yesterday. but I can't believe I have to wait so lone to get my ultrasound. it will be over a month before I can get in . That just not right to have to wait that lone when someone is in pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

I had a perfect experience. I was told he's the best, I couldn't agree more. The doctor and staff took such great care of me from beginning to end, I literally couldn't have asked for more. I will recommend Dr. Bonidie to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

A blessing

I just had to say that I'm truly blessed to have been referred To Dr.Bonidie...He is an amazing Doctor ... and He help me be human again...I will never go any where but to him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bonidie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Pamela Kridgen

    Dr. Pamela Kridgen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Noah Rindos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Jessica Berger

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8