ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bono Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bono?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bono?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Option for no stars???

Wouldn't take my dog or even my worst enemy to this doctor. Could care less about his patients. It's very sad because the post care on the nursing floor was amazing at Barix. Made me wait to be discharged even though I was cleared by everyone else and ready to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Great care

Confident, professional and a rare human factor - not mechanical - truly cares for his patients - would recommend to my family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Excellent Dr

He answered all my questions was always nice and did an amazing job at surgery highly recommended

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

I really like Dr. Bono and Amy, they are very good at what they both do. My surgery was 3 years ago and he saved my life. Thanks Dr.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Superb

Even though I haven't had my surgery yet, when I finally met with Dr. Bono, he put me at ease in no time. He is a knowledgeable, caring and completely professional Doctor, and I feel fortunate to have him. His staff is warm and friendly and I left feeling like I had made lifetime friends.I know it sounds cliche, but I felt that "This was the start of a beautiful friendship"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bono is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.

  • Dr. Neil Marymor

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Langhorne, PA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Christopher Kaczmarski

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Langhorne, PA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Jarad Fingerman

    Dr. Jarad Fingerman

    Urology, General Surgery

    Langhorne, PA 0.10 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    20