ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bono Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bono?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Option for no stars???

Posted on May 14th, 2017

Wouldn't take my dog or even my worst enemy to this doctor. Could care less about his patients. It's very sad because the post care on the nursing floor was amazing at Barix. Made me wait to be discharged even though I was cleared by everyone else and ready to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Confident, professional and a rare human factor - not mechanical - truly cares for his patients - would recommend to my family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr

Posted on September 27th, 2013

He answered all my questions was always nice and did an amazing job at surgery highly recommended

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I really like Dr. Bono and Amy, they are very good at what they both do. My surgery was 3 years ago and he saved my life. Thanks Dr.

Posted on May 23rd, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Superb

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Even though I haven't had my surgery yet, when I finally met with Dr. Bono, he put me at ease in no time. He is a knowledgeable, caring and completely professional Doctor, and I feel fortunate to have him. His staff is warm and friendly and I left feeling like I had made lifetime friends.I know it sounds cliche, but I felt that "This was the start of a beautiful friendship"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bono is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Langhorne, PA.