Dr. Michael Brazelton MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Littleton, CO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 40 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Dr. Mike is at Healthy Habits Pediatrics in Littleton
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy to find Dr Mike has opened his own practice with Dr. Julie Cordova. They are at Healthy Habits Pediatrics in Littleton. www.healthyhabitspediatrics.comThe new office is beautiful - jungle theme, a volcano and tiki bar and every room has a different adventure theme mural. My kids are thrilled to have their Dr. Mike back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Hard to find trusting Dr....now he's left, what to do?!?!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was disappointed to find that Dr. Mike is no longer with Pediatrics West. He always took time with our daughter and us as new parents. Our little one loves going to see Dr. Mike, now need to find out where he went so we can continue our daughter's medical care with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Dr. Mike Rocks.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has seen Dr. Mike since he was right out of the hospital as a preemie, and I am so sad that Dr. Mike has left Pediatrics West as his Dr. If anyone knows if he has taken his practice elsewhere, I would love to know where! He is the best pediatrician I've ever had the pleasure of having work with my child. The entire office is great with kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Love him,Trust him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is the best has taken care of my chiled from day one I so trust him and would fallow where ever he go's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not go to this pediatrician! He refused to test or treat my daughter for strep throat and we had to see another Dr. who confirmed she was positive. He is very condenscending, conceited, unhelpful and refused to give diagnoses but told us to use our common sense for skin and throat disorders. He was just the worst.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mike is the best pediatrician I have ever gone to. My son has special needs and he is thoroughly involved and really cares about everyone's needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Mike Brazelton!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I love the fact that Dr. Brazelton is available most days/times and I can always see him. He is great!

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Brazelton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.