The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brazelton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brazelton?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brazelton?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Dr. Mike is at Healthy Habits Pediatrics in Littleton

I am so happy to find Dr Mike has opened his own practice with Dr. Julie Cordova. They are at Healthy Habits Pediatrics in Littleton. www.healthyhabitspediatrics.comThe new office is beautiful - jungle theme, a volcano and tiki bar and every room has a different adventure theme mural. My kids are thrilled to have their Dr. Mike back!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Hard to find trusting Dr....now he's left, what to do?!?!

I was disappointed to find that Dr. Mike is no longer with Pediatrics West. He always took time with our daughter and us as new parents. Our little one loves going to see Dr. Mike, now need to find out where he went so we can continue our daughter's medical care with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

Dr. Mike Rocks.

My son has seen Dr. Mike since he was right out of the hospital as a preemie, and I am so sad that Dr. Mike has left Pediatrics West as his Dr. If anyone knows if he has taken his practice elsewhere, I would love to know where! He is the best pediatrician I've ever had the pleasure of having work with my child. The entire office is great with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Love him,Trust him

He is the best has taken care of my chiled from day one I so trust him and would fallow where ever he go's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Do not go to this pediatrician! He refused to test or treat my daughter for strep throat and we had to see another Dr. who confirmed she was positive. He is very condenscending, conceited, unhelpful and refused to give diagnoses but told us to use our common sense for skin and throat disorders. He was just the worst.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Dr. Mike is the best pediatrician I have ever gone to. My son has special needs and he is thoroughly involved and really cares about everyone's needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Mike Brazelton!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

I love the fact that Dr. Brazelton is available most days/times and I can always see him. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brazelton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.

  • Dr. Julie Becker-Cordova

    Pediatrics

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Lorie Booth

    Pediatrics

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Pamela Copp

    Pediatrics

    Littleton, CO 0 mi

    3.9
    (3)
    38