Dr. Michael Bronstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
THE BEST
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bronstein is the best OB/GYN doctor in the business. He's always attentive to my concerns and always have a solution. Dr. Bronstein your the BOMB!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love my doctor... I never feel rushed or like he doesn't have time for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Ms.
He ROCKS! Very competent, good bedside manner, kind man. Makes you feel very comfortable. Accurate diagnosis, short wait time, and appointment time did not tak too long; although he answers all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Love this doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Bronstein and have been a patient for many, many years, but in the past 2 or 3 years, I can never get results of annuals or any type of follow up information anymore. It used to be regularly mailed out. If I don't personally persist in calling now, nothing comes in the mail or in the portal online.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bronstein has been my OB/GYN for over 30 years. He has the best manners any Dr . can give a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Awesome Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a bad visit. They are prompt and courteous. Love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Best Compassionate Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Bronstein is the best doctor! He is very caring, compassionate, straight forward, and patient. He is also very knowledgeable. I absolutely love Dr. Bronstein and I would not choose anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. in the World!!! I have been a patient of Dr. B's for 25 years and would never see anyone else.

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bronstein is wonderful. He is very straight forward, which I like. He is very thorough and has a great sense of humor. He genuinely seems to care, which is not always the case with doctors these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bronstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.