The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Bronstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Bronstein?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

BEST OB/GYN IN MEMPHIS/GERMANTOWN, TN

My daughter and I have been patients of Dr. Bronstein for 10 years now. He even delivered my granddaughter 3 1/2 yrs ago. He is the BEST!! I was referred to him by a co-worker and I refuse to see anyone else!! He's very thorough, patient, funny and caring. So again, Dr. Bronstein and Nurse Renee are absolutely THE BEST TEAM IN MEMPHIS/GERMANTOWN!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

THE BEST

Dr. Bronstein is the best OB/GYN doctor in the business. He's always attentive to my concerns and always have a solution. Dr. Bronstein your the BOMB!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Love my doctor... I never feel rushed or like he doesn't have time for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Ms.

He ROCKS! Very competent, good bedside manner, kind man. Makes you feel very comfortable. Accurate diagnosis, short wait time, and appointment time did not tak too long; although he answers all your questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Love this doctor

Absolutely love Dr. Bronstein and have been a patient for many, many years, but in the past 2 or 3 years, I can never get results of annuals or any type of follow up information anymore. It used to be regularly mailed out. If I don't personally persist in calling now, nothing comes in the mail or in the portal online.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Dr. Bronstein has been my OB/GYN for over 30 years. He has the best manners any Dr . can give a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Awesome Office

I have never had a bad visit. They are prompt and courteous. Love them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2013

Best Compassionate Doctor!

Dr. Bronstein is the best doctor! He is very caring, compassionate, straight forward, and patient. He is also very knowledgeable. I absolutely love Dr. Bronstein and I would not choose anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Best Dr. in the World!!! I have been a patient of Dr. B's for 25 years and would never see anyone else.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. Bronstein is wonderful. He is very straight forward, which I like. He is very thorough and has a great sense of humor. He genuinely seems to care, which is not always the case with doctors these days.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Bronstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Kristal Taylor

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. John Albritton

    Dr. John Albritton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (33)
    47
  • Dr. Judith Williams

    Dr. Judith Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Germantown, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    19