Dr. Michael Brousseau MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Beverly Hills, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever! Arrogant and many wrong diagnosis. Gives out meds like candy. Do I think he's an intelligent knowledgable doctor ? Yes on many accounts, but his arrogance allows him to jump the gun on his diagnosis. He is so wrong on crucial things .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Patient for 16+ years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the BEST Internist In Southern California..perhaps even in all of California.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He ignored my high blood pressure and my high cholesterol. I now have a plaque in my aorta. And a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Best doctor EVER!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about this doctor. He is without question the best internist I have ever had. I deceided to change my proimary healthcare doctor a year ago, and am so happy I did. I truly feel that this is the best doctor in town. Recommended highly. His office staff gets me in with no attitude, and I don't wait days for him to call me back (like other doctors in town).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Best Dr in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Dr. Michael Brousseau is an excellent doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Brousseau for over 10 years and have nothing but the best to say about him. He is brilliant and knows a lot about a lot of medical issues. Very highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Great M.D.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brousseau is a great MD. Have been going to him for several years. Good Diagnotician - has identified medical needs that other MDs missed for years. Is concerned, caring, patient. Staff is super - pleasant, efficient and concerned.

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Brousseau, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.