The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brousseau Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brousseau?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brousseau?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Worst doctor ever! Arrogant and many wrong diagnosis. Gives out meds like candy. Do I think he's an intelligent knowledgable doctor ? Yes on many accounts, but his arrogance allows him to jump the gun on his diagnosis. He is so wrong on crucial things .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Patient for 16+ years

Absolutely the BEST Internist In Southern California..perhaps even in all of California.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

He ignored my high blood pressure and my high cholesterol. I now have a plaque in my aorta. And a new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Best doctor EVER!

I can't say enough about this doctor. He is without question the best internist I have ever had. I deceided to change my proimary healthcare doctor a year ago, and am so happy I did. I truly feel that this is the best doctor in town. Recommended highly. His office staff gets me in with no attitude, and I don't wait days for him to call me back (like other doctors in town).

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Best Dr in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Dr. Michael Brousseau is an excellent doctor.

I have been going to Dr. Brousseau for over 10 years and have nothing but the best to say about him. He is brilliant and knows a lot about a lot of medical issues. Very highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Great M.D.

Dr. Brousseau is a great MD. Have been going to him for several years. Good Diagnotician - has identified medical needs that other MDs missed for years. Is concerned, caring, patient. Staff is super - pleasant, efficient and concerned.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brousseau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Dennis Evangelatos

    Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Edward Share

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. John Regan

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (48)
    38