Dr. Michael Brown MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
2nd opinion for surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very easy to talk to and explained procedure, and had good bedside manner, office wait time was 5-10 minutes. Staff was courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown could not have been better! He was patient, kind, knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner. I went in very scared but Dr. Brown eased our mind quickly. Would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Super Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give 5 Stars for accurate diagnosis, but I have two issues going on and need both addressed between doctors. I will come back and give Stars once they coordinate. Dr. Brown is awesome though. He spends time explaining and does a thorough exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The neurological unit at Penrose St Frances is in my opinion, one of the best units of its kind in the USA Professional staff, knowledgable PAs and expert Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with information and options presented. Made me feel very comfortable with my decision for surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor. He really takes the time to explain what's happening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Felt like a high end spa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is SO refreshing to be treated this way in a doctor's office. The staff's customer service was like that of a 5 star hotel, and Dr. Brown really took the time to listen. You can tell this man cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown and his staff really care about you. You are more than just another patient. Thank you for you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
On the leading edge of his profession
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tho he makes a living performing surgery, he refused to operate unless he could clearly see in the xrays that there was a compressed nerve that surgery could release. He is kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
Finally a solution!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent approach...had a plan instead of screwing around. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

Doctor

Dr. Jacinto Manon

10 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Hammers

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Murk

35 years experience

4.2 of 5