Dr. Michael Bryan MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Globe, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 110 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

110 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor! He seriously makes you feel like you are his only patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Bryan! He makes you feel like you are his only patient. He personally calls with test results. He made me feel at ease during my entire pregnancy. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryan came highly recommended by a good friend. My former obgyn had been.forced into.early retirement due.to a medical condition, and I felt sure that I would never again find as caring as a doctor as I'd had. I was very wrong. Dr. Bryan spent a very good amount of time with me making sure that I felt comfortable and that all of my questions had been answered. His staff were all very kind and welcoming and the ultrasound tech I saw had a wonderful sense of humor and just an overall good bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Bryan and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan is amazing. I am a new patient and I was very pleased with how much time Dr. Bryan took to hear my history. What a kind Doctor! I'm very happy with him and the office. He also called me himself with my results just 2 days later!!! I will be returning annually.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched to Dr Bryan for my second pregnancy after a horrible experience with a different obgyn during my first pregnancy. He is truly an amazing doctor. He makes you feel like you are his only patient and didn't mind the fact that my toddler came to most of my appointments. During my delivery he made me feel so calm and confident in my ability to deliver my baby without any meds. I would highly recommend Dr Bryan to anyone looking for an Obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bryan is an amazing dr. He is kind and always answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is hands down the best doctor I have ever seen in my life. He cares very much about his patients. He never rushes you and is very open and honest about everything. He is a calm doctor who makes you feel completely at ease. He delivered my girls and was there from when I got to the hospital to when they were born. He stayed during my entire pushing and helped me stay calm! Dr B is the most amazing doctor and if having more kids wasn't a big deal I would have 40 more to be cared for by him! 😀 his medical assistant Katie is fantastic too! I love her as well! I highly recommend Dr. Bryan to any patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doc. ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent caring physician

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr Bryan. I had a horrible experience with dr bass and a bad ectopic pregnancy and when I went to dr Bryan he helped me. The office staff are wonderful and he truly is all about your well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
upsetting experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had doctor Bryan for several years. However, my visits to him stopped after the delivery of my last child. I needed a c section that time around, and Dr. Bryan performed the surgery. I had bruising down into my thighs and up past my bellybutton for several weeks afterwards. When I followed up with my six week appointment, I was still bruised and bleeding heavily. I expressed these concerns to him but felt dismissed and felt like I wasn't being taken seriously. This was both upsetting and disappointing. I ended up going to my sister in law's obgyn. Turns out there was so much scarring from the surgery, my bladder, uterus, and ovaries had adhered to my abdominal wall. As a result, I was bleeding internally. I had to have several ultrasounds and scans, and everytime I went In to a new radiologist, they commented on how bad my uterus looked. I bled for almost five months straight and finally had to get a uterine ablation, three laproscopic corrective surgeries, and a hysterectomy to undo the damage his one c section had done. My current obgyn also removed the two inch wide abdominal scar his c section left. Now I have a barely visible incision and a current doctor I fully trust. Although everyone is entitled to make a personal decision on the doctor they feel most comfortable with, I also believe patients should make informed decisions. This was my experience. I hope that other women have not, and will not, have the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Phenomenal Doctor!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bryan is an amazing OBGYN that really cares and listens to what your needs and wants are. He is very attentive, listens to your concerns and his office staff is so helpful, friendly, and warm! Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Bryan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Globe, AZ.