ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Burry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Burry?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

STAFF

LOVE OUR DOCTOR BUT THE STAFF IS HORRIBLE!!!! THEY ARE SO CONDESCENDING AND BAD MANNERED. EVERYTHING IS BLACK AND WHITE AND NO CONCERN FOR THE PATIENTS. I WOULD BET THEY LOSE ALOT OF THEIR PATIENTS BY THE STAFF AND THEIR BEHAVIOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Good Doc bad Staff

I like Dr.Burry (good guy) I would recommend him to anyone but after 10 plus years of visiting this office I have come to the conclusion that the office staff just doesn't care, they have been rude with very poor follow up. Any requests made to them are usually blown off, it's a shame because the Dr's on staff are decent to bad they are unaware of the bad image the front of house leaves with people

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

A doctor that actually returns calls in a promptly manner! Spends time with you discussing your concerns, and very compassionate to the elderly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. Burry takes the time to listen to your concerns and takes you seriously. He is pleasant and thorough, and will refer to specialists as needed. He will follow up with you. While in the office I never felt I have been rushed through.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

When multiple other doctors had told me 'maybe that's just the way you are,' Dr. Burry took the time to understand my issue and work until he found the cause. He worked with specialists in the area of my concern, coordinating resources and test results. I'd definitely recommend Dr. Burry to others. The office staff is always friendly, and I never feel rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2009

Dr Burry was recommended to me because he understands chronic pain problems. He takes the time to listen to my problems then gives me a possible diagnosis but says he can't be sure until tests are done. He is really good and I would recommend him to others without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Burry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Keith Tobin

    Dr. Keith Tobin

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    28
  • Dr. David Wash

    Family Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.36 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Nirav Patel

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0.36 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    6