ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Butman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Butman?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

NOT

I told him I wanted to get a second opinion and he said flatly,"NO". So I moved on to another doctor. It's too bad for I know he is an excellent doctor, he just needs some manners and respect for others.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Dr. Butman is very straight-forward, something I personally appreciate in a Doc. I've always felt that if anything arose out of his area of expertise he would (and has) refer me to the appropriate specialist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

My family has been seeing Dr. Butman for the past couple of years. Have never had a problem making an appointment, never a long wait, very efficient staff. Dr. Butman's appearance is not that of a typical doctor, but is caring and listens. May be a little cautious with diagnosis, treatment or test ordering but I would rather this than overly-aggressive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Need a belt? Dont ask Butman!

Dr. Butman is not a Dr. for everyone. He is a very large man with long hair and he looks dirty at first glance. his bedside manner is very abrupt and he doesn't coddle his patients. I have been seeing him for several years and will continue to do so. If however you in need of care for something more serious then a cold, you should consider someone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Butman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankenmuth, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Hutchins

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Frankenmuth, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Davison

    Dr. Michael Davison

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Frankenmuth, MI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. Kamran Khan

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine, Residency

    Frankenmuth, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    3