Dr. Michael Butner MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Sartell, MN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
First meeting with Dr Butner
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Met Dr. Butner at Health Partners, Sartell, MN, today. Great experience. I felt comfortable with him and appreciate his background and philosophy of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Dr. Butner is amazing. I saw him twice and each time he knew what the issue was even before the labs came back. Also, my son had died December 11th, 2016 and Dr. Butner stayed and talked with me about the Trauma I had experienced and tried to lessen my grief (which was evident when I began to cry.) I would recommend him to anyone. He is a professional and he is a kind human being. He zeroed in on my health and also on my broken heart from my son's death. I am glad I met this doctor because he really helped me that day. He is a REAL down to earth kind of guy who really listens and knows what the priorities in life are.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you need an excellent physician who takes the time to really listen and cares about you, Dr. Butner is your man. I would give him more than five stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Butner displays concern with his patients and tries to apply the best service for them as individuals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Very knowledgable!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Butner took the time to listen to my concerns and symptoms and set up the proper tests as needed. Excellent follow up on results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is this 4 star performance? I've seen ALOT of doctors in my time and have yet to see one as dismissive and lacking any kind of compassion. The state of medicine on the range is in poor shape.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M. Butner was my personal doctor for about 3 years. I have cancer, and other medical needs, and he has been the most trusted and professional doctor that I have ever had. He takes a personal interest in his patients and explores all avenues of how his patients should be treated. He is also a scientist, and is always looking for ways to benefit humans. He is extremenely knowledgeable and I trust his judgement completely
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Butner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sartell, MN.