Dr. Michael Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Woodbridge, VA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Doctor Brown is incredibly smart and thorough.He spent a lot of time with me and listened toMy concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Dr Brown is Fantastic
Wait time
10.0 minutes
After seeing many doctors with no answers Dr Brown was the one to finally diagnose my condition. He is smart and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is a great communicator and is very thorough in his analysis of information used to make his diagnosis. I have never felt more comfortable with the opinion of a physician as I have with Dr. Brown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my first colonscopy at the Woodbridge facility with Dr Brown. The consultation was a breeze, Dr Brown tells you what to expect and what exactly you need to do. The procedure went great. Everyone there takes care of you and tells you what to expect, all are courtious and polite. I took all pills so didn't have to drink the nasty stuff people complain about, all in all is was not a bad experience. I would recommend Dr Brown and the Woodbridge facility to all. Thank you Dr Brown and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Relief!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown made me feel comfortable and secure. I was very nervous about my medical procedure and he took the time to reassure me. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
Waited over an hour for a follow up
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Brown successfully performed my procedure. He's genuinely caring, extremely knowledgeable, and he made me feel very comfortable regarding my health situation. I feel better just knowing his office is nearby should I encounter any future troubles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Dr. Brown was GREAT!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Brown helped save my life. He accurately diagnosed my problem, set up a treatment plan, got me through the whole ordeal with caring and compassion, and his office staff helped take care of the insurance/payment details.

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodbridge, VA.