The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Brown?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

An amazing addition to the medical community.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Clinic

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Everyone at this clinic treats you with respect Dr Brown really listens and cares how you are doing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Dr. Brown was incredibly passionate & and the most caring doctor I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Steve Massee

Posted on November 5th, 2012

I'm a 70 year old pain medication patient. I called Dr. Brown last year,(2011)to get a second opinion because I have been on oxycodone and morphine for a number of years. Before I could tell him this he asked me if my visit would have anything to do with pain medication. I said yes and he hung up on me. He must of been having a bad day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one would help me and he did ,

Posted on September 12th, 2012

I was totally lost after my old pain management dr discharged me for faults that were not mine . I could not get in anywhere and no dr's where I live which is in enumclaw cared enough to help nor did they really want to . I had called over 70 pain management dr's and could not get in . Finally I called marina medical and got the money and went in and what i found was a very helpful dr and a amazing staff . For the first time I had a dr that was caring and compassionate and actually listened to me for once and didn't try to rail road me into taking medications I didn't want or need . He is very attentive and he understands what it is to be where pain patients are and what it takes for us to cope with everyday life . I hate that he can no longer prescribe the medicine I need and it is a shame that once again our "all " caring goverment thinks they need to take away the privledge of serious pain patients getting help because of those people who abuse the medicine they are lucky to get . I hope that he will be able to resume pratice in a pain management capacity again , because I fear I will never find another dr as caring and understanding as he is .I would recomend him and his clinic to anyone because they are really nice people. You can't find that anywhere now a days unless you look hard enough .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2012

Dr. Brown was the most caring and attentive physician I have encountered in years. If you don't like needles but you need them because you are in pain, this is your man. Even though he couldn't fix me (no MD has thus far) I would send my family to him. Dr. Brown takes the time to listen, encourages dialogue and has wonderful bedside manner. This doctor is what all physicians should aspire to be.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2009

Dr. Brown receives my highest regards as a doctor. He has an incredible knowledge of many areas of medicine and practices in a genuine caring way. We all need a doc like Michael Brown.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gave me my life back!!!!

Posted on October 20th, 2008

I was not able to play with my 3 young children until I went to see Dr. Brown. He made it so I was not a father that sat and watched his kids play. He made it possible for me to be active with my children. For that I am soooo Grateful!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Humane treatment

Posted on September 22nd, 2008

when no other dr would help me, Dr Brown did...and I will never forget and I will always be thankful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, WA.