Dr. Michael Edwards MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You could not ask for a better experience. Dr. Edwards and his staff were incredibly caring and sincere with my best interest in mind. The results are beyond what I even expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Amazing surgeon!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards made me feel completely comfortable from the moment I walked into his office for my consultation. He was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with more information than I even expected. My breast augmentation surgery went amazing. Dr. Edwards and his medical assistants made sure they knew exactly what I wanted, and they gave me just that. I am 100% satisfied with the whole process and I am in love with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
The Best Choice!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards and his staff are by far the most knowledgeable, patient and professional practice. I consulted with other doctors and never felt as comfortable as I did with Dr. Edwards. He really took the time to understand my needs and the finished product could not be more perfect. Do yourself a favor and take the time to meet with him and Jacqueline before scheduling your surgery anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Breast Augmentation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are considering breast augmentation, Dr. Edwards is by far the best choice. His credentials speak for themselves. More importantly, he is kind and patient and takes the time to show you what will happen in detail to make sure you are making an educated decision. His assistant Jacqueline is fantastic and gives great, real advice. This is very helpful when having a consultation. You want to make sure your expectations are realistic. I have had a wonderful experience and am so thankful that I chose Dr. Edwards. My result is even better than I could have imagined! I would recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Amazing Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards and his staff are amazing! I had the breast augmentation surgery and I have never been happier! Dr. Edwards did a fantastic job. I am so happy we decided to go to his practice. Everyone in the office is very compassionate. Its unbelievable how nice Dr. Edwards is. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Life Changing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was never someone that thought I would ever need nor want plastic surgery. I was extremely nervous and hesitant about even going for a consultation. I was going to meet with several doctors but once I met Dr. Edwards I just knew... Dr. Edwards & Jacqueline were so knowledgeable, comforting, kind, helpful from the minute I met them.I scheduled my appointment that day. My results were even more then I could ever ask for. I am so extremely happy I went and saw Dr. Edwards that day. It has changed my daily life and I am forever grateful. Thank you to all of his amazing staff and Dr. Edwards!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Thank you!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards and his entire staff are simply wonderful. They are all so professional yet kind, gentle and reassuring. I'm very pleased with my results! Thank you Dr. Edwards!

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Absolutely amazing!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards and his team are absolutely amazing. I felt comfortable and at ease from the very start. Dr. Edwards was my first And only consultation. I knew immediately from his bedside manner and genuine care to answer all my questions and address all my concerns I picked the right surgeon. I am usually an anxious person and surgery day was a celebration for me. My nerves were calm because the amount of confidence I felt in Dr. Edwards. His nurse Stephanie is absolutely amazing as well. She was there anytime I had a concern, always willing to help. My results are more than I had ever dreamed of. Thank you Dr. Edwards for your amazing work!

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
I got breast augmentation 5 weeks ago and the experience from the start has been amazing. I originally had 3 consultations scheduled, but canceled the other 2 after meeting with Dr. Edwards. He is very nice and efficient, and I could tell he really knows what he's doing. I met with Stephanie and Jacqueline several times and they were both really nice and helpful. They prepared me for the whole experience. During/post surgery also went very well. I went in, waited about 15 minutes before they started prepping me for surgery, I waited another 15 minutes, had the surgery, and was out within 30 minutes of my surgery. Dr. Edwards also gave me pills to help with the pain. I was in bed all day for about a week, but I was in minimal pain. Also, the pills Dr.Edwards originally prescribed for the pain made me nauseous, so Dr. Edwards prescribed me different pills at my 1-day follow-up appointment. My breasts now look amazing and my scars are a lot smaller than my sister's (she got her surgery in another state). Every interaction I've had from the beginning has been amazing, so I highly recommend this place!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Great Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards is so awesome! He has amazing bed side manner and makes you feel very comfortable as soon as he walks in. I had a breast augmentation and I am beyond happy with the way they turned out. He was very honest and helped me feel a little more at-ease with the whole surgery! I would recommend him to anyone and already have! Also, Jacqueline was awesome too! She knew exactly what she was talking about and he made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff was amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Mastopexy surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I was very anxious about having breast surgery and debated for a long time. The minute I met with Dr. Edwards, I felt confident he could help me make the best decision based on my goals. He made me feel very comfortable about what to expect before and after surgery and takes the time to explain every detail. Very thorough!! Stephanie and Jaqueline are super sweet and very helpful along the way. You are in very good hands with Dr. Edwards and his staff...my results are a dream come true!! Can't Thank You enough!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best surgeon I have had the pleasure to be treated by!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Edwards, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.