ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Lam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Lam?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Dr. Lam is one of the best doctors I,ve ever had. He is very nice and cordial. He listens to you and addresses your concerns. He is very knowledgeable about diseases and conditions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended

Posted on December 30th, 2010

An understanding doctor who listens well, knowledgeable and explains the diagnosis thoroughly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, great man

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Dr. Lam is a major reason why I am still alive. He is always on top of everything, follows through, and gets a good result. He is the best internist I have ever seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another happy customer

Posted on September 20th, 2009

I was very happy with Dr. Lam. He was friendly, caring and listens to you. He was very knowledgeable and very intelligent. I feel like he is a close friend and confidant in which i can confide my feelings to. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 5th, 2009

My first time at Dr. Lam's office for a yearly exam. I left before I got to see the doctor because the staff was very rude and unprofessional. I did not see myself going there on regular basis. The staff made me feel very uncomfortable. The worst experience ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Lam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lee, NJ.