ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Reed Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Reed?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Exe

Incredibly insightful and understanding. Very compassionate and excellent in responding to emails and questions about medicine after hours

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

thank you!

Thank God for Dr Reed and for TMS! Finally-I am well!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

BEST of the best

Dr. Reed has gotten me through some very difficult times and severe depression. He is a wonderful teacher, the recipient of many awards in his field. I have referred others to him. I am very glad I found a physician like Dr. Reed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Great doctor! I had never heard of TMS before I met Dr Reed. Now, my life has changed in ways I would never have imagined.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

awesome doc

Dr Reed is the coolest psychiatrist that I have ever met!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

excellent

Is very caring and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone and I actually have recommended him to many friends and family members. Always responds to emails promptly and is on top of medicine dosages and making sure you are doing well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Reed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Susanna Quasem

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Brian Fuller

    Dr. Brian Fuller

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Casey Arney

    Dr. Casey Arney

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    28