The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Caccamo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Caccamo?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2012

Dr. Caccamo ordered a test called a BSGI because my mammogram did not look right. Thank goodness the test was normal I appreciate This doctor going the extra step to make sure I am healthy and I avoided having to have unecessary procedure. Thank u Dr Caccamo I will be seeing this next year for my mammogram and any other test I need

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Good quality of care

Excellent Physician. That all I can say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

Good Doctor

I disagree with the other comments left on this site. Dr Caccamo and the staff have always been courtous, caring, compassionate not only to me but also to my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Beware!

I have to agree with the other person's comments. He is arrogant to the point of ignoring the opinions of an older colleague on 3 different tests, as well as a positive result on a test he ordered himself, because he had obviously already made up his mind. I'm afraid for my health (and my life) and won't see him ever again!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2009

Dr. Caccamo and his staff were very uncourteous with me and my family and he was wrong with his ultimate diagnosis.(I got a second opinion) I felt like he had already made up his mind what was wrong and refused to listen to my symptoms. He cut me off every time I tried to explain something. I would not go back and waste another day and time off work for that arrogant doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2009

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Caccamo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. John German

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Jarrod Curry ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jarrod Curry

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Richard Sulek

    Dr. Richard Sulek

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28