Overall Review

4.7
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my primary care doctor for almost 20 years. He has a real interest in my health and my family. Would highly recommend him as a top primary care doctor. Wonderful Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Great doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cafaro is very knowledgable and thorough and has a very friendly and professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
My Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been patients for over 20 yrs.He is proactive with screening. He is an excellent diagnostician and good communicator. Provides good advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has been my doctor for 12 to 15 years as good as it gets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Satisfaction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff, they care about the individual. Dr Cafaro cares, listens and is truly concerned about patient health. A comforting experience and I feel I am in receiving the best of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Personal care is not dead.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Cafaro for approximately 18 years. As I have aged, my yearly visits have evolved from basic annual physicals to include visits focused more on treating and monitoring acute health issues. Dr. Cafaro always has convenient office appointments, and his office is clean and modern. The Doctor’s friendly bedside manner coupled with traditional care and his knowledge of new medical developments, tests and treatments, let me know my heath is in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Cafaro.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cafaro provides me with intelligent courteous treatment and always demonstrate sincere concern for my health health needs. I trust his professional care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Cafaro has been my primary physician for my family for many years. He is an excellent doctor and has a caring and knowledgeable staff. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very caring physician, knowledgeable and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cafaro is very thorough and provides excellent care. The staff is courteous and will even give you an appointment the same day if you are not feeling well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for over 15 years and would highly recommend him. He provides great care and always has a friendly professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2013
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cafaro has been our family dr. for almost 10 years. He is very thorough, easy to talk to, will spend time with you and will answer any questions. He was very, very kind to me when I had fallen on hard times and I will never forget his kindness & compassion. I have faith in his opinions & he keeps up on new developments & medications. The staff is extremely efficient & professional and they will always fit you in during an emergency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Cafaro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Rahul Gupta

15 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Germano Guadagnoli

30 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Sekerak

29 years experience

4.2 of 5