ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Caskey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Caskey?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Most personable doctor I have ever met

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Dr. Caskey treats everyone with such respect and is empathetic to all of his patients. He also spends as much time as each patient needs so that all of their questions are answered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Death of my son by dr Caskey.

Posted on June 1st, 2017

My healthy robust son who was 50 went in for a Mitral Valve Replacement. Dr Caskey assured us that his chance of survival was 98.5% and we were elated and confident. The next morning my son was dead. He drowned in his own blood---botched surgery by Caskey. DO NOT GO TO THIS MAN!!!!! His license should be revoked.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2015

So far, I've tried twice to reach this doctor and no one answers the phones or returns messages.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Death at his hands

Posted on March 20th, 2014

My family member who was strong and viberant died from his poor care and decision making, do not take your loved ones near him all the hype about him dosent cover up his resent past, research well before taking your loved ones to him,dig deep into his recent issues!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Heart Surgeon - PERIOD

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Great bed-side manner. Gives you confidence that he can take care of your problem. Used the DaVinci Robotic Probe for triple bypass and I was up on my feet that evening and left the hospital on the fifth day. I am feeling great and have my energy and life back due to Dr. Caskey and the team at CRC. Not only is Dr. Caskey very well liked by patients, a recent poll of Doctors in Phoenix Magazine rated him number one in three different categories.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Caskey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.