ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Catino Is this you?
  • 11
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Catino?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

I was not impressed, he appears not to care. Why filled out paper work as to how you feel and what is going on with your body if they are not going to read them. If you take old people you should read what they write and or ask questions so nothing gets overlooked. As a results left without telling a major problem I was having. Will seek out another doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2014

Laminectomy

I walked out of the hospital on the same day the surgery was performed. After leaving the hospital no paid medicine was required.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

C5-C6 Surgery

Dr Catino did a c5-c6 Anterior Cervical Diskectomy with bone algrft and plate 2 days ago. During our 1st visit he was very polite and courteous when he went over the diagnosis of my MRI. He came in before surgery and put me at ease when he explained the procedure and to see if I had any questions before the operation. I will be going back for a follow-up in 2 weeks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

He treated me for horrible back and neck pain. I am so pleased .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Catino is very caring and an excellent surgeon. He quickly diagnosed my spine problem and performed a perfect surgery which allowed me to get my life back. I recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Catino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Chad Kennedy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.21 mi

    4
  • Dr. Craig Glauser

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Denton, TX 0.21 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Lyn Ward

    Dr. Lyn Ward

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.21 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    21