Dr. Michael Cecil MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Lexington, KY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Wonderful Doctot
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr Cecil. I've had an inner ear problem that has been healing slowly but I'm finally feeling better after working together on this. I've found him to be kind, caring and easy to discuss my concerns with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.cecil is a very patient and caring doctor. His staff is very caring also. thank you dr.cecil for being such a caring and patient doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Done an excellent job with my sinus surgery. I can finally breathe
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cecil gave a great eye exam. Called me before my appointment time. Would highly recommend. I have going there for a few years and will continue to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Highly Recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Michael Cecil was my ENT when he was in Pikeville, KY. He was excellent. So far his replacement has done pretty well, too, but if circumstances ever changed, I will be traveling to Lexington to see Dr. Cecil. Pikeville's loss - Lexington's gain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
THE WORST DOCTOR EVER!!!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Regretted it big time to let him put tubes in my son's ears. Very disgusted with his unprofessionalism, no sense of responsibility despite minor complications. He NEVER returns your calls, no compassionate for his patients, and does not spend time talking or explaining what entails in the procedure and the outcome. Save yourselves some troubles and not to waste your time on this guy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Cecil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.