Dr. Michael Centeno MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Corpus Christi, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Centno .He has always been extremely kind Tumi. Bae text time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. He has always been correct for me and I genuinely miss him. Thank you Mary Smith
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
general patients
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I are both patients. We have been going to Dr. Centeno for nearly 20 years. He has always been profesional and helpful. He also monitors my husband's type 2 diabetes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc! Listens to you, & then gives good "common sense" answers that are understandable & clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Phenomenal Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor cares!!!!!! He is very patient and takes time to diagnose any issues or concerns...Very prompt and educated....Not too quick to just give a RX and send you on your way...I fully trust this doctors opinion!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Awesome doctor & "friend"
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to work w/Dr. Centeno, when I was working as a Registered Nurse, as a clincian. Now, he is my PCP. He has personally gone out of his way to fit me in, when he is booked w/appts. He is always very cheerful, & sympathetic.He has wonderful bedside manner, & the staff is always courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Centeno.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015

4.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Centeno, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.