ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Centeno Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Centeno?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Centeno?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I love Dr. Centno .He has always been extremely kind Tumi. Bae text time to explain the diagnosis and treatment. He has always been correct for me and I genuinely miss him. Thank you Mary Smith

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

general patients

My wife and I are both patients. We have been going to Dr. Centeno for nearly 20 years. He has always been profesional and helpful. He also monitors my husband's type 2 diabetes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Great doc! Listens to you, & then gives good "common sense" answers that are understandable & clear.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Phenomenal Doctor

This doctor cares!!!!!! He is very patient and takes time to diagnose any issues or concerns...Very prompt and educated....Not too quick to just give a RX and send you on your way...I fully trust this doctors opinion!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Awesome doctor & "friend"

I used to work w/Dr. Centeno, when I was working as a Registered Nurse, as a clincian. Now, he is my PCP. He has personally gone out of his way to fit me in, when he is booked w/appts. He is always very cheerful, & sympathetic.He has wonderful bedside manner, & the staff is always courteous. I would definitely recommend Dr. Centeno.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Centeno is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.

  • Dr. Fernando Carreno

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Corpus Christi, TX 0.58 mi

    3.4
    (23)
    26
  • Dr. Hector Ortiz

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Corpus Christi, TX 1.34 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Akash Attreya

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Corpus Christi, TX 1.37 mi

    5