Dr. Michael Cherkassky MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 163 patient ratings
  • 91 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.4)

91 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
I lost over 50 pounds
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lost over 50 pounds and have kept it off for 3 years, so far. A friend recommended this doctor and his weight loss program to me and said that it worked for him. I would lose some weight and then gain it back, up and down. I wanted to lose weight and keep it off. When I met the doctor he was very pleasant and he patiently explained the program to me. He promised that he and his staff would work with me to see to it that I lost the weight. The staff has been always treated me extremely well. Following this program is not real hard. Follow the plan and you will see the weight come off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Proven Weight Loss Program, Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I decided to see this weight loss doctor after reaching a stage in my life where it is difficult to lose weight. My metabolism had slowed and I could not spend hours working out. I was having a hard time controlling my appetite, especially staying away from the sweets and my energy level was very low. This weight loss program is innovative and this is one of the best weight loss doctors. He listens, can diagnose problems very quickly and is very proactive. The result is that I never leave his office feeling helpless. This is a proven program and I think anyone that follows this plan will have success.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
I have lost almost 60 pounds
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lost almost 60 pounds and I couldn't be more thrilled. People are noticing it and complimenting me, which is a big self esteem booster. I can tell in my clothes and my face that I have lost a significant amount of weight! Could not be more pleased! I'm still far from my weight goal but I am so much closer than I was 5 months ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Fatastic! Body Sculpting
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I decided to try body sculpting because I needed to tighten the skin around my belly after losing weight. I was hoping to reduce my belly overhang. By the third treatment, my wife noticed a big improvement. My experience with everyone in the office has been fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Easy to follow weight loss program
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I decided to try this weight loss program because my daughter and son-in-law both lost weight on this plan. I had gained so much from steroids prescribed for my RA and I was having trouble taking the weight off. The doctor and his staff showed me that the combination of meds, Sensotherapy and calorie counting achieves weight loss results. The program is very easy and anyone can follow it if they want to lose weight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Cherkassky and his entire team of healthcare professionals. They genuinely care about their patients and their overall well being. Through the years I have referred and continue to refer many of my friends experiencing weightloss issues to Dr. Cherkassky. This is the perfect place to come to receive supportive, non-judgmental assistance with weightloss challenges and a lifestyle change!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Great Weight Loss Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr Cherkassky as my weight doctor for years , my picture is on file here and he is a wonderful doctor !!! I now live on the Gulf Coast and may approach his services again for bathing suit time!! Would not hesitate in a minute to return : office staff is "the best"!!!! His Sensotherapy really works!!! He will help u w/ a "new" positive life!!!! God Bless Dr C!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
mrs
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cherkassky has been a great doctor. With his help I am closer to my weight lose goal. I'd definitely recommend him for all of your weight lose goals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you very much for helping. I'm very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Great Results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started Dr. Cherkassky's weight loss program earlier this summer and have already seen great results. Within the first couple of months, I dropped 20 lbs. I have been amazed at how easy it is to maintain. After trying several other weight loss methods, I have finally been successful in getting to my goal weight. Thank you, Dr Cherkassky and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Weight Loss Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Cherkassky about my weight loss goals, while in his office I was able to have a plan outlined to fit my weight loss goals. I started using Sensotherapy to help me conquer my weight loss and control my diet. Sensotherapy has helped aid me in my weight loss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2013
Great weight loss program
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cherkassky was very helpful and informative. His weight loss program has helped me lose weight quickly. I have been very impressed with the results I have seen thus far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Cherkassky, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Pratt

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Felipe Garcia

29 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Artee Gandhi

16 years experience

3.0 of 5