ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Chiu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Chiu?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Best in Dallas!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Patient

The whole experience was very satisfactory. Dr. Chiu is very competent, considerate and thorough. I highly recomment his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

Awesome!

I've been seeing Dr Chiu for nearly 15 years. He also took care of my mother for many years. He is very attentive, professional, accurate, and compassionate. I've always felt completely comfortable discussing absolutely anything with him. I've never known a more competent and caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Best doctor ever

Dr. Chiu is the best doctor ever. I didn't realize that doctors like him exist. He takes time to know his patients history and takes time to explain them everything. Even the lab report from him are personalized, not just the ok or not marks like from other doctors. They have his comments on what he things and I was suprised to see him referring to things we discussed during the visit on the lab report. I have recommended him to all my friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Dr Chiu and his staff are excellent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Best Doctor ever!

My husband and I, as well as my neighbors have used Dr. Chiu for many, many years. He is the standard to which other doctors should be measured. He is the best, most thorough doctor we have ever encountered and are so happy to have found him! Very caring and interested in his patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Dr. Chiu is the best and very through with myself and my husband. I feel very fortunate to find him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Chiu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Syed Rizvi

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Aurelia Schmalstieg

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Brett Moran

    Dr. Brett Moran

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22