Dr. Michael Chiu MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best in Dallas!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole experience was very satisfactory. Dr. Chiu is very competent, considerate and thorough. I highly recomment his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2011
Awesome!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Chiu for nearly 15 years. He also took care of my mother for many years. He is very attentive, professional, accurate, and compassionate. I've always felt completely comfortable discussing absolutely anything with him. I've never known a more competent and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Best doctor ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chiu is the best doctor ever. I didn't realize that doctors like him exist. He takes time to know his patients history and takes time to explain them everything. Even the lab report from him are personalized, not just the ok or not marks like from other doctors. They have his comments on what he things and I was suprised to see him referring to things we discussed during the visit on the lab report. I have recommended him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chiu and his staff are excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Best Doctor ever!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I, as well as my neighbors have used Dr. Chiu for many, many years. He is the standard to which other doctors should be measured. He is the best, most thorough doctor we have ever encountered and are so happy to have found him! Very caring and interested in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chiu is the best and very through with myself and my husband. I feel very fortunate to find him.

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Chiu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.