Dr. David Christensen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Croton On Hudson, NY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
He is the BEST, SMARTEST Doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He diagnosed my heart problem! He is amazing, kind, and took a lot of time with me explaining my problem. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and listens to concerns, through and accurate in findings and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR YEARS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. HE IS OUTSTANDING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Takes his time, thorough and doesnt keep you waiting. Best doctor I've had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Good doctor, takes time with his patients
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Courteous staff" would have received a higher rating if not for one young woman at the the front desk. She may be efficient, but she is terrible at dealing with patients. I like Dr. Christensen though. Only other complaint is often there's a long wait once you're in the exam room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
registered nurse
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
of course he is taking new patients...he is a rude, arrogant jerk who treated me poorly for doing my job and following up on gathering patient information for my doctor who is now treating one of christensens patients out of town. Rude, rude, rude...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Great caring intellegent dr
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Christensen for 7 years, and I think he's the best dr I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Christensen. I have had the misfortune of needing to see a Doctor for many years due to an auto immune illnesss. I moved 50 miles away and still travel to use his practice

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Christensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Croton On Hudson, NY.