ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Christensen Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Christensen?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

He is the BEST, SMARTEST Doctor.

He diagnosed my heart problem! He is amazing, kind, and took a lot of time with me explaining my problem. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

RN

Caring and listens to concerns, through and accurate in findings and diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR YEARS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. HE IS OUTSTANDING.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Great Doctor

Excellent doctor. Takes his time, thorough and doesnt keep you waiting. Best doctor I've had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Good doctor, takes time with his patients

"Courteous staff" would have received a higher rating if not for one young woman at the the front desk. She may be efficient, but she is terrible at dealing with patients. I like Dr. Christensen though. Only other complaint is often there's a long wait once you're in the exam room.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

registered nurse

of course he is taking new patients...he is a rude, arrogant jerk who treated me poorly for doing my job and following up on gathering patient information for my doctor who is now treating one of christensens patients out of town. Rude, rude, rude...

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Great caring intellegent dr

I have been a patient of Dr Christensen for 7 years, and I think he's the best dr I have ever been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

I have nothing but positive things to say about Dr Christensen. I have had the misfortune of needing to see a Doctor for many years due to an auto immune illnesss. I moved 50 miles away and still travel to use his practice

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Christensen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Croton On Hudson, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. David Kauvar

    Dr. David Kauvar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Croton On Hudson, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Martin Melman

    Dr. Martin Melman

    Internal Medicine

    Croton On Hudson, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    42