The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Ciccolo Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Ciccolo?


27 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

he's always on top of things and make sure his staff keep in touch with his patients. he does research on my condition and does his best to help me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Very good with both of my sons open heart surgeries we love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Saved My 3-mo. Old Son

Excellent bedside manner; thoroughly answered questions; calm & confident demeanor. Dr. Ciccolo & his team were outstanding throughout our son's situation -- ASD, VSD & PDA repair with minor scarring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

God sent Dr Ciccolo to save my baby!

My son was born premature with heart defect TGA. Three weeks after he was born, he had open chest surgery and two month after that my baby had his open heart surgery. Both the surgeries were performed by Dr. Ciccolo and i can say God sent Dr Coccolo to save my baby. He had done such a wonderful job saving my baby, assuring me that everthing will fine and seeing my baby today with all his happyness, i can only say Thank you....and Thank you again. My son is 10 month old now and as far as his heart goes i have no worry. Thank you and God bless you Dr. Coccolo!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr Ciccolo has cared for a few of my family members. His care is second to none. He spends time with the patient and family going over issues and concerns. When a family issue arises we call Dr Ciccolo for advice. If only all doctors cared for patients the way he does. Great job Dr Ciccolo, we are happy you are our doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

Best Surgeon

Dr Ciccolo has preformed heart surgery on both my don and husband. Our family trusts him and thanks him for all that he has done for our family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Good at what he does

My daughter was diagnosed with ALCAPA when she was 3 weeks old. Dr. Ciccolo and his team did an excelent job. he was very confident and assured us everything would be fine. My daughter might not be here if it wasnt for him.Great job Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Great DoctoR

Ecellent surgeon!! I would highly recommend him. He operated on my daughter at 23 months she had ASD. He saved her life and made my life less stressful. The office is nice and clean and the staff is great. THANK YOU

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

The best surgeon.

I have a conginetal heart disease and my surgery was done by Dr. Ciccolo @ Sunrise hospital. Now i am back to work (after one month and a half) . He did a good job. I owe him a lot....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

I'm a 45-yr old female with a congenital VSD and aortic regurgitation which was fixed by Dr Ciccolo. He answered all my questions as well as my husband's questions; has excellent bedside manners; would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2008

Great Doctor!

Dr. Ciccolo is a great surgeon. He operated on my baby girl when she was 6 days old. He never once hesitated on assuring me that she would be fine. And because of him she is here today and she is fine. I have much respect for him and the great surgeon he is. He has saved many baby's lives and he is great at it. We need more physicians like him in this world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Ciccolo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Sergio Carrillo

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Larry Cohler

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. George Merino

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Las Vegas, NV 0.98 mi

    37