ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. R Cobb Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. R Cobb?


15 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

OFFICE VISIT

DR. COBB IS A FANTASTIC DR. HE TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY KNEE PAIN. HE IS VERY ATTENTIVE AND CARING.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Available to answer questions. Great bedside manner and follow up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

URGENT,URGENT,URGENT

Dr.Cobb has no bed side mannor, i waited 4 hours to see him, only for him to be in the room less then 10 min, he never gave me a chance to speek, he was very irragent, inapropriate, honestly he wasnt raised with any type of maners, he dont care about his patients, i wouldnt recomende him to my worst enemy, i felt soooo disrespected and humiliated after seeing him, he shoulnt even be allowed to be a doctor. PLEASE DONT SEE THIS DOCTOR........

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Very poor bedside manners and inconsiderate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Cobb has poor bedside manner and is very unprofessional especially if you do not have private insurance he treats you like a last class citizen. Would not recommend to anyone.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Great experience!

Would highly recommend Dr. Cobb!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

shoulder

fixed me up good as new. many thanks

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Never Again

Unfortunately there wasn't an option between "don't know" and "poor" or I would have chosen that. Because this doctor was the "on-call" doctor for the hospital, I can't speak to office questions. He spent enough time in the room to be able to check off that he was there, but that was it. If he answered a question, he didn't take time to make sure you understood the answer or explain his response. He ignored concerns and did not change pain meds even after poor reactions to morphine.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Dr. Cobb is insensitive to his patient's needs! Dr. Cobb has poor communication skills, poor patient relations, and no bedside manner. Dr. Cobb is cavalier and deliberate in his indifference! Dr. Cobb is arrogant without foundation!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. R Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.

  • Dr. Kelly Pucek

    Dr. Kelly Pucek

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    25
  • Dr. David Pearce

    Dr. David Pearce

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Harold Antwine

    Dr. Harold Antwine

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jackson, TN 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    26