Dr. Michael Collier MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fort Myers, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a rare disease and he not only took me on short notice, but left the room and conferred with another specialist there. So I was not forced to make another appointment, wait, etc. He gave me my necessary meds and has always seemed concerned and caring. I am thankful to have him as my doctor. And his staff is very kind at both addresses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredibly bad bedside manner. Arrogant!! Seemed annoyed that I asked to see him on short notice. He conducted a neurological test even though he is not a neurologist. He was short and rude, and appeared pressed for time. Do not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2013
He's my Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Collier for 15 years and I always feel he is attentive to my problems and he has provided me with excellent specialist for my cancer which I'm been cancer free for 7 years. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
a good doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been a patient of dr collier for over 20 years i feel that his intutiveness and experience have kept me out of the hospital and on my feet .and and directs me to the correct specialists when needed
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very uncaring doctor. Spent no time with me. Very obvious he was in a big hurry. He seems to only want patients that he can handle within a 10 minute visit. Treated me with disrespect and he was very arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Michael Collier, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.