ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Collier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Collier?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

I have a rare disease and he not only took me on short notice, but left the room and conferred with another specialist there. So I was not forced to make another appointment, wait, etc. He gave me my necessary meds and has always seemed concerned and caring. I am thankful to have him as my doctor. And his staff is very kind at both addresses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Incredibly bad bedside manner. Arrogant!! Seemed annoyed that I asked to see him on short notice. He conducted a neurological test even though he is not a neurologist. He was short and rude, and appeared pressed for time. Do not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's my Doctor

Posted on October 6th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Collier for 15 years and I always feel he is attentive to my problems and he has provided me with excellent specialist for my cancer which I'm been cancer free for 7 years. He is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a good doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2013

i have been a patient of dr collier for over 20 years i feel that his intutiveness and experience have kept me out of the hospital and on my feet .and and directs me to the correct specialists when neede d

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Very uncaring doctor. Spent no time with me. Very obvious he was in a big hurry. He seems to only want patients that he can handle within a 10 minute visit. Treated me with disrespect and he was very arrogant.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Collier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.