ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Conley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Conley?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Best Psych Experience EVER!

Posted on October 25th, 2012

Dr. Conley, Nurse Lynn and all the staff are amazing! Their office is convenient, discrete, and welcoming. There is not a ton of ridiculous paperwork (just a small amount of ridiculous paperwork) and they accept most insurances. I really appreciated the superior quality of care I received! I highly recommend Dr. Conley.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2012

Dr. Conley is caring, insightful, and genuinely cares about his patients and their well-being. He has helped me significantly! He doesn't try to shove 17 different pills down my throat like many other psychiatrists have tried, he sits there and listens.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on September 7th, 2011

Great listener. Very knowledgeable

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Physician

Posted on June 20th, 2011

I have been given exceptional care by Dr. Conley. I have received treatment for this condition since 1994 by various doctors, due to changes in residence, jobs and insurance carriers. He is the best. He is compassionate and a very good listener. He is the first doctor that has ever monitored my intake of medications. I am very grateful to Dr. Conley for making my life and health better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well trained, compassionate, professional and kind.

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2010

He is amazingly insightful, empowering, and communicative. He helped me get my life back together after I had been going to another doctor (for years) who only spent 5-10 minutes with me, misdiagnosed me, and seriously over-medicated me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Cares

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

This physician is very caring & especially patient with re-curring issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Conley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.