The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Corcoran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Corcoran?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

The best choice

This was my 2nd opinion and I wish it had been my first ! Dr. Is kind and smart. He found what other Doctors had missed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

He made me feel that I was his patient not just a number. My knee has never done better it's now been almost 3 years. I have sent several people to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Best Doctor

Dr. Corcoran has performed 3 surgeries on me. (each knee and a shoulder)I am about ready to have another shoulder surgery and would NEVER go to anyone else to do it. He is very thorough and kind. He is honest and upfront. The surgeries went very well and recovery was not at all bad. Very little to no pain. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone and everyone in need for an orthopaedic surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

He is a great dr. I am glad I choose him to perform my surgery. Had a great bed side manner when I was in the hospital. Would highly recommend him to other people.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2009

Was very honest and up front and never had any pain after surgery, rehab was quick.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Corcoran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradley, IL.

  • Dr. Rajeev Puri

    Dr. Rajeev Puri

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bradley, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Milton Smit

    Dr. Milton Smit

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bradley, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Eric Varboncouer

    Dr. Eric Varboncouer

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Bradley, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    6