ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Coselli Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Coselli?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Highly recommend

Very experienced, calm, considerate of my needs and thorough when answering my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr. Coselli is an absolutely wonderful doctor. His staff is extremely kind and accommodating. He is an excellent surgeon. I'm so grateful my OBGYN sent me to him when a spot was found in my breast. He is extremely thorough and leaves nothing in question. I will continue to use him and will continue to recommend him to family, friends and acquaintances.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Surgery

Dr. Coselli is a wonderful doctor. He was highly recommended by my gynocologist in Lufkin and she sent me to him when I had my irregular mammogram. He was very nice, thoughtful, honest, courteous, and upfront with me about everything. I felt so at ease knowing he would be doing my surgery. His office staff, especially Lisa, is very caring and helpful. I give them a 5+ on everything. I thank my doctor in Lufkin for sending me to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. Coselli is so patient and kind and is a brilliant surgeon. My oncologist recommended him very highly along with most of the nurses in O.P. and the surgical nurses. Many of them have used him or know someone who has. Now that he has done my surgery, I can say that I also recommend him very highly. His staff is also great. They answered our calls, no matter the hour. And always reassured us to call any time we had questions. ♥

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Excellent Breast Surgeon

Dr. Coselli has followed up on my non-invasive breast cancer for 17 years. It was with his persistent recently, further tests discovered that i have new breast cancer. If it were not his persistence, this new cancer would not have been discovered until maybe next year or so. Luckily, the tumor is small when we found it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

The Best Surgeon!!

When I found out I had breast cancer, Dr.Coselli's nurse immediately schedule me for an appointment within a week.He listened to my story and explained everything in plain English with his calming voice.I completely trust my life in his hands.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Fantastic DR

When I had a breast cancer, he took care of me. He is quiet but very warm. Before surgery, he came up to me and talked to me, and his voice was so soft and warm and it made me relax. Follow up is also great. I trust this DR 1000%!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Coselli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Sylvia Martinez

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Barbara Wilson

    Dr. Barbara Wilson

    General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Cain Linville

    Dr. Cain Linville

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (19)
    10