ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Counce Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Counce?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Counce for many years. He has always taken time to listen to my concerns. Always very personable.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My choice

Posted on March 12th, 2015

dr. Counce is brilliant!! He is willing to spend extra time listening to my health concerns. He gives me options and the information needed to make the best choices for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. Counce is a very good physician and I would refer others to him. He is thorough and the office staff is professional and kind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2009

On my first visit to this doctor he evaluated me promptly. Never mind the fact that two other doctors told me, from looking at my CAT scan taken 3 days earlier, that I had cysts on my ovaries. Nor was he concerned with why I had go to the hospital. There were no cysts. No, it was the pain medication that I had been prescribed over the previous month that was my issue. Yeah that's right, I didn't need an OBGYN, I needed rehab! So now I am awarded the feeling of being an addict when I go to the doctor from this point forward. And all because I had a root canal done just a couple of weeks before I had some yet to be described malfunction with my body. So thanks Dr Counce for helping through time of pain and turmoil.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Counce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.